Contact Us

For all inquiries, please call between

8:30am - 3:30pm

Tel: 503-253-9400

Fax: 503-253-9571

Email: walshs@stthereseschool.org

1260 NE 132nd Ave

Portland, OR 97230

Faculty & Staff
Send us an email! 

Please fill out your information below

Principal - Mrs. Hunt
ext. 11 . huntj@stthereseschool.org

Business Manager - Mrs. Montani
503-256-5850, ext. 205 - penny@stthereseor.org

Little Flower Preschool - Mrs.  Rothery
ext. 21 . jrothery@stthereseschool.org

Kindergarten - Ms. Selak
ext. 22 . selak-bielakm@stthereseschool.org

1st Grade - Mrs. Estes
ext. 12 . estesr@stthereseschool.org

2nd Grade - Ms. Lavagetto
ext. 13 . lavagettoc@stthereseschool.org

3rd Grade - Ms Varner
ext. 14 . svarner@stthereseschool.org

4th Grade - Mrs. Hayes
ext. 15 . hayesm@stthereseschool.org

5th Grade - Ms. Campos
ext. 16 . gcampos@stthereseschool.org

Math/7th Grade Homeroom- Ms. Schmuecker
ext. 17 schmueckera@stthereseschool.org

Science & SS/6th Grade Homeroom- Mr. Robertson
ext. 18 . jrobertson@stthereseschool.org

English/8th Grade Homeroom- Mrs. Baumbach
ext. 19 . baumbachc@stthereseschool.org

Music - Mr. Baird

ext. 20. bairda@stthereseschool.org

Math Specialist- Mrs. Chong
ext. 26 . chongm@stthereseschool.org

Physical Education - Mr. Crichlow
ext. 25 . crichlowm@stthereseschool.org

Learning Support Coordinator - Ms. Harris
ext. 40. harrist@stthereseschool.org

Drama - Mr. Casciato
ext. 26 . casciatoe@stthereseschool.org

MS Religion - Mrs. Armstrong

503-256-5850

stella@stthereseor.org

Admin. Asst. - Mrs. Walsh
ext. 28 . walshs@stthereseschool.org

Secretary - Mrs. Barnett
ext. 10 - barnetta@stthereseschool.org

Secretary - Mrs. Anderson

ext. 10 - annieanderson@stthereseschool.org

Instructional Aides - (call the school to contact)
Georgi Green - greeng@stthereseschool.org
Precy Ngan - nganp@stthereseschool.org

 

Contact Us

© Copyright 2017 by St.Therese School. Created with Wix.com by Morgan Martinez

Tel: 503-253-9400

Fax: 503-253-9571

Email: walshs@stthereseschool.org

Address

1260 NE 132nd Ave

Portland, OR 97230